Top Stories

Wed, Jul 19 - [Men's Basketball]
Fri, Jun 30 - [Women's Soccer]
Fri, Jun 30 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Tue, May 2
Softball vs
Fontbonne University - Lost 12-3
Softball vs
Fontbonne University - Lost 4-0
Mon, May 1
Baseball vs
Greenville College - Won 3-1
Baseball vs
Greenville College - Won 4-3
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball at
Coe College - Cncl
Baseball at
Coe College - Cncl
Sat, Apr. 29
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Monmouth College Scot Invite - Gibson Woods Golf Course - Rain Out
Fri, Apr. 28
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Monmouth College Scot Invite - Gibson Woods Golf Course - Finished 3rd of 11
Thu, Apr. 27
Baseball vs
Eureka College - Won 11-7
Baseball vs
Eureka College - Won 13-7
Tue, Aug. 29
Volleyball vs
Faith Baptist Bible College - 7PM CST
Sat, Sep. 2
Football at
Cornell College - 7PM CST
Men's Soccer at
Buena Vista University - 3PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Rockford College - 2PM CST
Volleyball at
Monmouth College - 10AM CST
Volleyball vs
Lincoln Christian University - 12:30PM CST
JV Volleyball at
Monmouth College - 3PM CST
Sun, Sep. 3
Women's Soccer vs
Bethel University - 11AM CST
Mon, Sep. 4
Men's Soccer at
Knox College - 1PM CST
Wed, Sep. 6
Volleyball at
Webster University - 7PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X